Magistrate Commission

The Magistrate Commission contains the following individuals.

Administrative District Judge John Judge

Magistrate Judge Megan Marshall

Elected Clerk Kathy Ackerman

Roland Gammill, Trial Court Administrator

City of Grangeville Mayor Wes Lester

City of Potlatch Mayor David Brown

City of Lewiston Mayor Dan Johnson

Ferris Paisano – Community member

Robert S. Coleman, Jr. – Community member

Cody Moore – Attorney

Wynn Mosman – Attorney

2023 Chairman of County Commissioners from each county.

Rick Winkel – Clearwater County

Skip Brandt – Idaho County (delegated to Dennis Duman)

Thomas Lamar– Latah County (delegated to Thomas Lamar)

Greg Johnson – Lewis county

Don Beck (will be Chairman in 2023) – Nez Perce County

Trial Court Administrator

Roland Gammill
P. O. Box 896
Lewiston, ID 83501
Telephone 208-799-3077
Fax 888-789-3193

Merilynn Scharnhorst - Deputy Trial Court Administrator
Telephone 208-799-3056

Judicial Branch - State of Idaho State of Idaho

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2024 by Nez Perce County
Back To Top