IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE SECOND JUDICIAL
DISTRICT OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2009-02

ADOPTION OF FORMS OF NO CONTACT ORDER FOR USE
WITHIN THE SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT

Effective July 1, 2009, pursuant to Idaho Criminal Rule 46.2, as amended,
the attached forms of No Contact Order (specific for each county) are required to
be used in the Second Judicial District, in substantially the same form, for all No

Contact Orders issued under Idaho Code § 18-920.

YA
Dated this Z_ day ?ync/h 2009.
/

Administrative Order No. 2009-02



IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT
OF THE STATE OF IDAHO, IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF CLEARWATER

STATE OF IDAHO, Plaintiff Case No.
vs. NO CONTACT ORDER

Defendant Eff. July 1, 2009
DOB:

The Defendant has been charged with or convicted of violating Idaho Code Section(s):

1 18-901 Assault 0 18-903 Battery 1 18-905 Aggravated Assault 0 18-907 Aggravated Battery
[ 18-909 Assault with Intent to Commit Felony 1 18-911 Battery with Intent to Commit Felony

{1 18-913 Felonious Administering of Drug 71 18-915 Assault or Battery upon Certain Personnel

1 18-918 Domestic Assault or Battery 0 18-919 Sexual Exploitation by Medical Provider

0 18-6710 Use of Telephone — Lewd/Profane 0 18-6711 Use of Telephone - False Statements

0 18-7905 Stalking (1st °) 0 18-7906 Stalking (2nd °) 0 39-6312 Violation of a Protection Order

O Other:

THE COURT, having jurisdiction, and having provided the Defendant with notice of his/her opportunity to
be heard, either previously or herein, ORDERS THE DEFENDANT TO HAVE NO DIRECT OR INDIRECT
CONTACT, except through an attorney, WITH THE FOLLOWING PROTECTED PERSON(S):

. The
Defendant shall not harass, follow, contact, attempt to contact, communicate with (in any form or by any
means including another person), or knowingly go or remain within feet of the protected

person(s) or the protected person(s), property, residence, workplace or school. This order is issued
under Idaho Code 18-920, Idaho Criminal Rule 46.2 and Administrative Order 2009-02.

IF THIS ORDER REQUIRES THE DEFENDANT TO LEAVE A RESIDENCE SHARED WITH THE
PROTECTED PERSON(S), the Defendant must contact an appropriate law enforcement agency for an
officer to accompany the Defendant while the Defendant removes any necessary personal belongings,
including any tools required for Defendant's work. If disputed, the officer will make a preliminary
determination as to what are necessary personal belongings; and in addition, may restrict or reschedule
the time spent on the premises.

NOTICE OF RIGHT TO A HEARING: The Defendant is hereby notified of the right to a hearing before a
Judge on the continuation of this Order within a reasonable time of its issuance. To request that hearing,
and TO AVOID GIVING UP THIS RIGHT the Defendant must contact the Clerk of Court, Clearwater
County Courthouse, 150 Michigan, Room 201, Orofino, ID 83544, 208-476-5596.

A VIOLATION OF THIS ORDER IS A SEPARATE CRIME UNDER Idaho Code 18-920 for which bail will
only be set by a judge; it is punishable by up to one year in jail and a $1,000 fine. If the Defendant has
pled guilty to or been found guilty of two violations of ldaho Code 18-920 and/or a substantially
conforming foreign criminal violation within five years, then a violation of this order is a felony punishabie
up to five years imprisonment and a $5,000 fine. THIS ORDER CAN ONLY BE MODIFIED BY A JUDGE
AND WILL REMAIN IN EFFECT UNTIL 11:59 P.M. ON , OR UNTIL THIS
CASE IS DISMISSED.

If another DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PROTECTION ORDER IS IN PLACE PURSUANT TO |IDAHO'S
DOMESTIC VIOLENCE CRIME PREVENTION ACT (Title 39, Chapter 63 of the ldaho Code), the most
restrictive of any conflicting provisions between the orders will control; however, entry or dismissal of
another order shall not result in dismissal of this order.

The Cierk of the Court shall give written notification to the records department of the sheriff's office in the
county of issuance IMMEDIATELY and this order shall be entered into the Idaho Law Enforcement
Telecommunications System.

Date of Order JUDGE
Date of Service DEFENDANT/ ATTORNEY Signature of Service
Date of Service OFFICER/AGENCY SERVING (include badge no.)

cc: Arresting Agency, County Sheriff, Victim, Prosecuting Attorney, Defendant/Defendant’s Attorney



IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT
OF THE STATE OF IDAHO, IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF IDAHO

STATE OF IDAHO, Plaintiff Case No.
Vs, NO CONTACT ORDER

Defendant Eff. July 1, 2009
DOB:

The Defendant has been charged with or convicted of violating daho Code Section(s):

71 18-901 Assault 7 18-903 Battery J 18-905 Aggravated Assault 0 18-907 Aggravated Battery
2 18-909 Assault with Intent to Commit Felony (118-911 Battery with intent to Commit Felony

{118-913 Felonious Administering of Drug 12 18-915 Assault or Battery upon Certain Personnel

i 18-918 Domestic Assault or Battery {118-919 Sexual Exploitation by Medical Provider

318-6710 Use of Telephone — Lewd/Profane 0 18-6711 Use of Telephone — False Statements

7 18-7905 Stalking (1st °) 0 18-7906 Stalking (2nd °) 00 39-6312 Violation of a Protection Order

{1 Other:

THE COURT, having jurisdiction, and having provided the Defendant with notice of his/her opportunity to
be heard, either previously or herein, ORDERS THE DEFENDANT TO HAVE NO DIRECT OR INDIRECT
CONTACT, except through an attorney, WiTH THE FOLLOWING PROTECTED PERSON(S):

. The
Defendant shall not harass, follow, contact, attempt to contact, communicate with (in any form or by any
means including another person), or knowingly go or remain within feet of the protected

person(s) or the protected person(s)', property, residence, workplace or school. This order is issued
under Idaho Code 18-920, Idaho Criminal Rule 46.2 and Administrative Order 2009-02.

IF_THIS ORDER REQUIRES THE DEFENDANT TO LEAVE A RESIDENCE SHARED WITH THE
PROTECTED PERSON(S), the Defendant must contact an appropriate law enforcement agency for an
officer to accompany the Defendant while the Defendant removes any necessary personal belongings,
including any tools required for Defendant's work. [f disputed, the officer will make a preliminary
determination as to what are necessary personal belongings; and in addition, may restrict or reschedule
the time spent on the premises.

NOTICE OF RIGHT TO A HEARING: The Defendant is hereby notified of the right to a hearing before a
Judge on the continuation of this Order within a reasonable time of its issuance. To request that hearing,
and TO AVOID GIVING UP THIS RIGHT the Defendant must contact the Clerk of Court, Idaho County
Courthouse, 320 W Main Street, Grangeville, ID 83530, 208-983-2776.

A VIOLATION OF THIS ORDER IS A SEPARATE CRIME UNDER Idaho Code 18-920 for which bail will
only be set by a judge; it is punishable by up to one year in jail and a $1,000 fine. If the Defendant has
pled guilty to or been found guilty of two violations of Idaho Code 18-920 and/or a substantially
conforming foreign criminal violation within five years, then a violation of this order is a felony punishable
up to five years imprisonment and a $5,000 fine. THIS ORDER CAN ONLY BE MODIFIED BY A JUDGE
AND WILL REMAIN IN EFFECT UNTIL 11:59 P.M. ON L OR UNTIL THIS
CASE IS DISMISSED.

If another DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PROTECTION ORDER IS IN PLACE PURSUANT TO IDAHO'S
DOMESTIC VIOLENCE CRIME PREVENTION ACT (Title 39, Chapter 63 of the Idaho Code), the most
restrictive of any conflicting provisions between the orders will control; however, entry or dismissal of
another order shall not resuit in dismissal of this order.

The Clerk of the Court shall give written notification to the records department of the sheriff's office in the
county of issuance IMMEDIATELY and this order shail be entered into the Idaho Law Enforcement
Telecommunications System.

Date of Order JUDGE
Date of Service DEFENDANT/ ATTORNEY  Signature of Service
Date of Service OFFICER/AGENCY SERVING (inciude badge no.)

cc: Arresting Agency, County Sheriff, Victim, Prosecuting Attorney, Defendant/Defendant’s Attorney



IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT
OF THE STATE OF IDAHO, IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF LATAH

STATE OF IDAHO, Plaintiff Case No.
vs. NO CONTACT ORDER

Defendant Eff. July 1, 2009
DOB:

The Defendant has been charged with or convicted of violating Idaho Code Section(s):

0 18-901 Assault 00 18-903 Battery 0 18-905 Aggravated Assault 00 18-907 Aggravated Battery
0 18-909 Assault with Intent to Commit Felony 0 18-911 Battery with Intent to Commit Felony

0 18-913 Felonious Administering of Drug 1 18-915 Assault or Battery upon Certain Personne!

0 18-918 Domestic Assault or Battery [0 18-919 Sexual Exploitation by Medical Provider

[J18-6710 Use of Telephone ~ Lewd/Profane 7118-6711 Use of Telephone - False Statements

5 18-7905 Stalking (1st °) (1 18-7906 Stalking (2nd °) 71 39-6312 Violation of a Protection Order

U Other:

THE COURT, having jurisdiction, and having provided the Defendant with notice of his/her opportunity to
be heard, either previously or herein, QRDERS THE DEFENDANT TO HAVE NO DIRECT OR INDIRECT
CONTACT, except through an attorney, WITH THE FOLLOWING PROTECTED PERSON(S):

. The
Defendant shall not harass, follow, contact, attempt to contact, communicate with (in any form or by any
means including another person), or knowingly go or remain within feet of the protected

person(s) or the protected person(s), property, residence, workplace or school. This order is issued
under Idaho Code 18-920, Idaho Criminal Rule 46.2 and Administrative Order 2009-02.

IF THIS ORDER REQUIRES THE DEFENDANT TO LEAVE A RESIDENCE SHARED WITH THE
PROTECTED PERSON(S), the Defendant must contact an appropriate law enforcement agency for an
officer to accompany the Defendant while the Defendant removes any necessary personal belongings,
including any tools required for Defendant's work. |If disputed, the officer will make a preliminary
determination as to what are necessary personal belongings; and in addition, may restrict or reschedule
the time spent on the premises.

NOTICE OF RIGHT TO A HEARING: The Defendant is hereby notified of the right to a hearing before a
Judge on the continuation of this Order within a reasonable time of its issuance. To request that hearing,
and TO AVOID GIVING UP THIS RIGHT the Defendant must contact the Clerk of Court, Latah County
Courthouse, 522 S. Adams, Moscow ID 83843, 208-883-2255.

A VIOLATION OF THIS ORDER IS A SEPARATE CRIME UNDER Idaho Code 18-920 for which bait will
only be set by a judge; it is punishable by up to one year in jail and a $1,000 fine. If the Defendant has
pled guilty to or been found guilty of two violations of ldaho Code 18-920 and/or a substantially
conforming foreign criminal violation within five years, then a violation of this order is a felony punishable
up to five years imprisonment and a $5,000 fine. THIS ORDER CAN ONLY BE MODIFIED BY A JUDGE
AND WILL REMAIN IN EFFECT UNTIL 11:59 P.M. ON , OR UNTIL THIS
CASE IS DISMISSED.

If another DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PROTECTION ORDER IS IN PLACE PURSUANT TO IDAHO'S
DOMESTIC VIOLENCE CRIME PREVENTION ACT (Title 39, Chapter 63 of the Idaho Code), the most
restrictive of any conflicting provisions between the orders will control;, however, entry or dismissal of
another order shall not result in dismissal of this order.

The Clerk of the Court shall give written notification to the records department of the sheriff's office in the
county of issuance IMMEDIATELY and this order shall be entered into the Idaho Law Enforcement
Telecommunications System.

Date of Order JUDGE
Date of Service DEFENDANT/ ATTORNEY Signature of Service
Date of Service OFFICER/AGENCY SERVING (include badge no.)

cc: Arresting Agency, County Sheriff, Victim, Prosecuting Attorney, Defendant/Defendant’s Attorney



IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT
OF THE STATE OF IDAHO, IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF LEWIS

STATE OF IDAHO, Plaintiff Case No.
vs. NO CONTACT ORDER

Defendant Eff. July 1, 2009
DOB:

The Defendant has been charged with or convicted of violating Idaho Code Section(s):

3 18-901 Assault 0 18-903 Battery O 18-905 Aggravated Assault 0 18-907 Aggravated Battery
01 18-909 Assault with Intent to Commit Felony 0 18-911 Battery with Intent to Commit Felony

0 18-913 Felonious Administering of Drug 0 18-915 Assault or Battery upon Certain Personnel

0 18-918 Domestic Assault or Battery 018-919 Sexual Exploitation by Medical Provider

0 18-6710 Use of Telephone - Lewd/Profane 0 18-6711 Use of Telephone — False Statements

0 18-7905 Stalking (1st °) 0 18-7906 Stalking (2nd °) 0 39-6312 Violation of a Protection Order

0 Other:

THE COURT, having jurisdiction, and having provided the Defendant with notice of his/her opportunity to
be heard, either previously or herein, ORDERS THE DEFENDANT TO HAVE NO DIRECT OR INDIRECT
CONTACT, except through an attorney, WITH THE FOLLOWING PROTECTED PERSON(S):

. The
Defendant shall not harass, follow, contact, attempt to contact, communicate with (in any form or by any
means including another person), or knowingly go or remain within feet of the protected

person(s) or the protected person(s)', property, residence, workplace or school. This order is issued
under ldaho Code 18-920, Idaho Criminal Rule 46.2 and Administrative Order 2009-02.

IF_THIS ORDER _REQUIRES THE DEFENDANT TO LEAVE A RESIDENCE SHARED WITH THE
PROTECTED PERSON(S), the Defendant must contact an appropriate law enforcement agency for an
officer to accompany the Defendant while the Defendant removes any necessary personal belongings,
including any tools required for Defendant's work. If disputed, the officer will make a preliminary
determination as to what are necessary personal belongings; and in addition, may restrict or reschedule
the time spent on the premises.

NOTICE OF RIGHT TO A HEARING: The Defendant is hereby notified of the right to a hearing before a
Judge on the continuation of this Order within a reasonable time of its issuance. To request that hearing,
and TO AVOID GIVING UP THIS RIGHT the Defendant must contact the Clerk of Court, Lewis County
Courthouse, 510 Oak St. Room 1, Nezperce, ID 83543, 208-937-2251.

A VIOLATION OF THIS ORDER IS A SEPARATE CRIME UNDER Idaho Code 18-920 for which bail will
only be set by a judge; it is punishable by up to one year in jail and a $1,000 fine. If the Defendant has
pled guilty to or been found guilty of two violations of Idaho Code 18-920 and/or a substantially
conforming foreign criminal violation within five years, then a violation of this order is a felony punishable
up to five years imprisonment and a $5,000 fine. THIS ORDER CAN ONLY BE MODIFIED BY A JUDGE
AND WILL REMAIN IN EFFECT UNTIL 11:59 P.M. ON L OR UNTIL THIS
CASE IS DISMISSED.

If another DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PROTECTION ORDER IS IN PLACE PURSUANT TO IDAHO'S
DOMESTIC VIOLENCE CRIME PREVENTION ACT (Title 39, Chapter 63 of the Idaho Code), the most
restrictive of any conflicting provisions between the orders will control; however, entry or dismissal of
another order shall not result in dismissal of this order.

The Clerk of the Court shall give written notification to the records department of the sheriff's office in the
county of issuance IMMEDIATELY and this order shall be entered into the Idaho Law Enforcement
Telecommunications System.

Date of Order JUDGE
Date of Service DEFENDANT/ ATTORNEY  Signature of Service
Date of Service OFFICER/AGENCY SERVING (include badge no.)

cc: Arresting Agency, County Sheriff, Victim, Prosecuting Attorney, Defendant/Defendant’s Attorney



IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT
OF THE STATE OF IDAHO, IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF NEZ PERCE

STATE OF IDAHO, Plaintiff Case No.
VvS. ’ NO CONTACT ORDER

Defendant Eff. July 1, 2009
DOB: SSN:

The Defendant has been charged with or convicted of violating Idaho Code Section(s):

[0 18-901 Assault O 18-903 Battery 0 18-905 Aggravated Assault 0 18-907 Aggravated Battery
0 18-909 Assault with Intent to Commit Felony 0 18-911 Battery with Intent to Commit Felony

0 18-913 Felonious Administering of Drug 0 18-915 Assault or Battery upon Certain Personnel

0 18-918 Domestic Assault or Battery 0 18-919 Sexual Exploitation by Medical Provider

2 18-6710 Use of Telephone — Lewd/Profane 018-6711 Use of Telephone - False Statements

0 18-7905 Stalking (1st °) 0 18-7906 Statking (2nd °) U 39-6312 Violation of a Protection Order

30 Other:

THE COURT, having jurisdiction, and having provided the Defendant with notice of his/her opportunity to
be heard, either previously or herein, ORDERS THE DEFENDANT TO HAVE NO DIRECT OR INDIRECT
CONTACT, except through an attorney, WITH THE FOLLOWING PROTECTED PERSON(S):

. The
Defendant shall not harass, follow, contact, attempt to contact, communicate with (in any form or by any
means including another person), or knowingly go or remain within feet of the protected

person(s) or the protected person(s), property, residence, workplace or school. This order is issued
under Idaho Code 18-820, Idaho Criminal Rule 46.2 and Administrative Order 2009-02.

IF_THIS ORDER REQUIRES THE DEFENDANT TO LEAVE A RESIDENCE SHARED WITH THE
PROTECTED PERSON(S), the Defendant must contact an appropriate law enforcement agency for an
officer to accompany the Defendant while the Defendant removes any necessary personal belongings,
including any tools required for Defendant's work. If disputed, the officer will make a preliminary
determination as to what are necessary personal belongings; and in addition, may restrict or reschedule
the time spent on the premises.

NOTICE OF RIGHT TO A HEARING: The Defendant is hereby notified of the right to a hearing before a
Judge on the continuation of this Order within a reasonable time of its issuance. To request that hearing,
and TO AVOID GIVING UP THIS RIGHT the Defendant must contact the Clerk of Court, Nez Perce
County Courthouse, 1230 Main Street, 2" Floor, Lewiston, ID 83501, 208-799-3040.

A VIOLATION OF THIS ORDER IS A SEPARATE CRIME UNDER Idaho Code 18-920 for which bail will
only be set by a judge; it is punishable by up to one year in jail and a $1,000 fine. If the Defendant has
pled guilty to or been found guilty of two violations of ldaho Code 18-920 and/or a substantially
conforming foreign criminal violation within five years, then a violation of this order is a felony punishable
up to five years imprisonment and a $5,000 fine. THIS ORDER CAN ONLY BE MODIFIED BY A JUDGE
AND WILL REMAIN IN EFFECT UNTIL 11:59 P.M. ON , OR UNTIL THIS
CASE IS DISMISSED.

If another DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PROTECTION ORDER IS IN PLACE PURSUANT TO IDAHO'S
DOMESTIC VIOLENCE CRIME PREVENTION ACT (Title 39, Chapter 63 of the Idaho Code), the most
restrictive of any conflicting provisions between the orders will control; however, entry or dismissal of
another order shall not result in dismissal of this order.

The Clerk of the Court shall give written notification to the records department of the sheriff's office in the
county of issuance IMMEDIATELY and this order shall be entered into the Idaho Law Enforcement
Telecommunications System.

Date of Order JUDGE
Date of Service DEFENDANT/ ATTORNEY  Signature of Service
Date of Service OFFICER/AGENCY SERVING (include badge no.)

cc. Arresting Agency, County Sheriff, Victim, Prosecuting Attorney, Defendant/Defendant’'s Attorney



